Staff Directory

Staff are available to assist you during regular office hours. Appointments are recommended.

Karen M. Greene, Director of Community Development
E-Mail: kgreene@yarmouth.ma.us
Phone: 508-398-2231 ext. 1278

Dawn-Marie Flett, Administrative Assistant
E-Mail: dflett@yarmouth.ma.us 
Phone: 508-398-2231 ext. 1277

Mary Waygan, Affordable Housing/CDBG Coordinator

E-Mail: mwaygan@yarmouth.ma.us
Phone: 508-398-2231 ext. 1275

Kathy Williams, Town Planner
E-Mail: kwilliams@yarmouth.ma.us
Phone: 508-398-2231 ext. 1276

Sandi Clark, Zoning Board of Appeals Office Administrator

E-Mail: sclark@yarmouth.ma.us
Phone: 508-398-2231 ext. 1285

Kelly Grant, Conservation Administrator
E-Mail:  kgrant@yarmouth.ma.us
Phone: 508-398-2231 ext. 1288
 
Beth Vozella, Old Kings Highway & Historic Office Administrator
E-Mail: bvozella@yarmouth.ma.us
Phone: 508-398-2231 ext. 1292 

Kyle Pedicini, Economic Development Coordinator
E-Mail: kpedicini@yarmouth.ma.us
Phone: 508-398-2231 ext. 1653