Library Planning Committee

Building on the research and recommendations of the Library Study ad hoc Committee, as presented to the Yarmouth Finance Committee and Board of Selectmen in 2019, the Planning Committee will provide advisory support and make recommendations on the planning required to improve library services and facilities for the Town of Yarmouth.

Appointed by: Selectmen
Members: Up to nine.
Term: Three years, staggered.
Legal basis: Board of Selectmen vote.
Monthly meetings: As needed.
  1. Joe Baker

  1. George Bovino

  1. Jane Cain

    Library Director, ex officio

  1. Linda Callahan


  1. Mary Reardon Johnson

    Vice Chair

  1. Susan Loveland

  1. Will Rubenstein

  1. Richard Simon